Whitby Live

Contact

 

Whitby Live Virtual Concert Series

How to Watch

Whitby Live is a virtual live music experience. Tune in to our Facebook page starting at 7 p.m. on Wednesday's and Thursday's from July 8 and August 20 to enjoy music from great local musicians.

Schedule of Entertainers

Date Performer Genre Facebook Event Link Check Out the Artists, Listen to the Music and Follow their Social Channels
Wednesday, July 8 Darren Bailey Americana, Country, Folk Check out Darren's performance here. Visit Darren Bailey Music Website
Thursday, July 9 Riley Country, Rock Check out Riley's performance here. Visit Riley's  Website 
Wednesday, July 15 Backstage Pass R&B, Mowtown, Classic Rock Check out Backstage Pass' performance here. Visit Backstage Pass' Website
Thursday, July 16 John Sautner Easy Listening, 70s Check out John & Joel's performance here. Visit John Sautner, Whyte Water Studio's Website
Wednesday, July 22 I, the Mountain Folk, Pop Check out I, the Mountain's performance here. Visit I, The Mountain's Website
Thursday, July 23 Alexa Goldie Country Check out Alexa's performance here. Visit Alexa Goldie's Website
Wednesday, July 29 The Doozies Foot-Stomping Canadiana Check out The Doozies performance here. Visit The Doozies Website
Thursday, July 30 Jack de Keyzer Blues Check out Jack's performance here. Visit Jack de Keyzer's Website
Wednesday, August 5 The Hillbirds  Alternative, Pop-Rock Check out the Hillbirds' performance here. Visit The Hillbirds' Website
Thursday, August 6 Julia Middleton Pop, Classic Rock Check out Julia's performance here. Visit Julia Middleton's YouTube Channel
Wednesday, August 12 Beatsync A Cappella Ensemble; Pop, Electronic, Soul Check out Beatsync's performance here. Visit Beatsync's Website Here
Thursday, August 13 Andy Earle & the Bandits Blues Let us know if you're going here. Visit Andy Earle and the Bandits' Website
Wednesday, August 19 The Classy Wrecks Reggae, Ska, Soul Let us know if you're going here. Visit the Classy Wrecks' YouTube Channel
Thursday, August 20 The Lionyls Funk, Soul, Rock Let us know if you're going here.  Visit the Lionyls' Website

* Please note that artists and event schedule may change due to unforeseen circumstances.