Municipal Offices Closures

Contact

 

All Town of Whitby municipal office buildings, including Town Hall, will be closed on the following days: 

 Statutory Holiday Date
 New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
 Family Day Monday, February 17, 2014
 Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
 Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2014
 Victoria Day Monday, May 19, 2014
 Canada Day Tuesday, July 1, 2014
 Civic Holiday Monday, August 4, 2014
 Labour Day Monday, September 1, 2014
 Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 13, 2014
 Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 Christmas DayThursday, December 25, 2014
 Boxing DayFriday, December 26, 2014
 New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015

Please visit the Facility Closures and Program Notices webpage for closures of Town recreational facilities due to holidays and programming.