Municipal Offices Closures

Contact

 

All Town of Whitby municipal office buildings, including Town Hall, will be closed on the following days: 

 Statutory Holiday Date
 New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
 Family Day Monday, February 16, 2015
 Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015
 Easter Monday Monday, April 6, 2015
 Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2015
 Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2015
 Civic Holiday Monday, August 3, 2015
 Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2015
 Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12, 2015
 Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015
 Christmas DayFriday, December 25, 2015
 Boxing DaySaturday, December 26, 2015
 New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016

Please visit the Facility Closures and Program Notices webpage for closures of Town recreational facilities due to holidays and programming.