Municipal Offices Closures

Contact

 

All Town of Whitby municipal office buildings, including Town Hall, will be closed on the following days: 

 Statutory Holiday Date
 New Year's Day (2016) Friday, January 1, 2016
 Family Day Monday, February 15, 2016
 Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
 Easter Monday Monday, March 28, 2016
 Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2016
 Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2016
 Civic Holiday Monday, August 1, 2016
 Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2016
 Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10, 2016
 Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2016
 Christmas DayTuesday, December 25, 2016
 Boxing DayWednesday, December 28, 2016
 New Year's Day (2017) Monday, January 2, 2017

Please visit the Facility Closures and Program Notices webpage for closures of Town recreational facilities due to holidays and programming.